Aum Sri Sai Ram
Sri Sathya Sai Baba Organization
Mid-Atlantic Region


We have been provided with an opportunity
to collect lightly used clothing.
The clothing will be shipped to India
and distributed to villages in Southern India.


Requirements
Ladies sarees, blouses, petticoat, salwar kameez
Men pants, shirts, t-shirts, jeans, kurta pajama
Girls dresses, blouses, lehanga, salwar kameez
Boys pants, shorts, shirts, t-shirts
All clothing should be lightly used and in good condition.
Please do not bring torn, ripped, items with holes etc.
The villages are located in a hot climate so do not bring coats, sweaters etc.
Please wash and neatly fold the items and bring to a collection point in your area
The items need to be collected by May 28 and will be shipped in early June.



Please contact your Center President or the following individuals for collection
points in your area.

Bethesda Chitra Sundar csundar1988@gmail.com
Baltimore Tosha Patel toshaservice@yahoo.com
Fairfax Siva Gowrishankar siva_gowrishankar@yahoo.com
Harrisburg Sumathi Ravindran sravindr@gquec.com
Lansdale/Doylestown Anjan Dave anjancd@hotmail.com
Loudoun Bhavana Waghmare bhavana_waghmare@hotmail.com
New Jersey Rajen Ghayal president@ebsaicenter.org
New York Sundar Venugopalan president@flushingsaicenter.org
Pittsburgh Venkat Namasivayam venki_namasiv@yahoo.com
Richmond/HR Radhika Thirunagari hlpevrhrtnvrsai@yahoo.com
OR
Sheela Nayak (sveryhappy@msn.com), Doug Gaum (dgaum@comcast.net),
Piyush Ghayal (vrall1@verizon.net), Maya Virani (maya_virani@yahoo.com)

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT
JAI SAI RAM